skip to Main Content

Notice Regarding Council Operations

Due to COVID-19, the BC Regional Council of Carpenters (BCRCC) has taken precautionary measures for the safety of our members and staff. While our physical offices and training centres are currently closed for in-person visits, we remain committed to supporting our members during this challenging period.

To contact the BCRCC, please call 1-888-217-9320 and select from the following options based on the information you require:

Unions Dues & Membership Inquiries – OPTION 1
Benefit Plan, Pension, and Shortage Notice Payments – OPTION 2
Training & Apprenticeship Inquiries – OPTION 3

Here is a directory of our Union representatives, for your reference:

Local 527


Rob Snyder


 


250-713-9176


 


rsnyder@bcrcc.ca


 


 


Local 1370


Mike Andrews


 


604-842-5422


 


mandrews@bcrcc.ca


 


 


 


Derrek Autzen


 


604-830-8772


 


dautzen@bcrcc.ca


 


 


Local 1541


Mark Bevacqua


 


604-839-4264


 


markb@bcrcc.ca


 


 


 


Ken Podgornik


 


604-802-6985


 


kpodgornik@bcrcc.ca


 


 


Local 1598


Tim Bolderson


 


250-661-0691


 


tbolderson@bcrcc.ca


 


 


 


Matt Carlow


 


250-812-0367


 


mcarlow@bcrcc.ca


 


 


 


Jordan Kersch


 


250-883-9002


 


jkersch@bcrcc.ca


 


 


Local 1907


Kristine Byers


 


778-791-7116


 


kbyers@bcrcc.ca


 


 


 


Ken Podgornik


 


604-802-6985


 


kpodgornik@bcrcc.ca


 


 


 


Jason Sarac


 


604-561-0420


 


jsarac@bcrcc.ca


 


 


 


Jason Teneycke


 


604-781-4203


 


jteneycke@bcrcc.ca


 


 


Local 2499


Jeff Sloychuk


 


780-266-8719


 


jeffs@bcrcc.ca


Back To Top